Razor Blade Dance Floor Podcast: Episode 019

Archive release of episode 19 of Razor Blade Dance Floor.

Originally published on April 22, 2007

Set list for this episode:

Artist Song Album
Painbastard Mother No Need To Worry
Front Line Assembly Armageddon Fallout
Static-X Behemoth Cannibal
Dessau Isolation Dessau
Unit:187 Planet Claire Loaded
Hate Dept. Master & Servant Newer Wave (Compilation)
Nine Inch Nails Dead Souls The Crow Motion Picture Soundtrack (Compilation)
MDM MK Ultra Unified State of Aggression
Ghost In The Machine Contact The One Within
Hanzel und Gretyl Stern Krieg 2012: Zwang Zwölf
The Young Gods Kissing The Sun Only Heaven


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *