Razor Blade Dance Floor Podcast: Episode 049

Archive release of episode 49 of Razor Blade Dance Floor.

Originally published on March 9, 2008

Set list for this episode:

Artist Song Album
Inertia The Seduction Decade of Machines
The Sect Killing Only Me Mourn For The Living
Filter American Cliché The Amalgamut
Rammstein Der Meister Herzeleid
Emigrate Blood Emigrate
Jailbird Majestic Sacrifice …Inside Nonsense
Steril Far Away Realism
S.O.K. Face of the Fist S.O.K. EP
KMFDM Not In My Name (Check Yourself Mix by 16volt) Brimborium
Panzer AG When I Am You This Is My Battlefield
Krell Ill Fuck ‘Em All, Volume 1 (Compilation)
Alien Produkt Acceso Denegado (Vigilante Mix) Endzeit Bunkertracks Act IV (Compilation)
Andrako Slaughterhouse Lava Distorted Generation
Whirligig Dead and Gone There Is No Time (Compilation)
Ministry Whip and Chain The Dark Side of the Spoon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *