Razor Blade Dance Floor Podcast: Episode 047

Archive release of episode 47 of Razor Blade Dance Floor.

Originally published on February 17, 2008

Set list for this episode:

Artist Song Album
Oomph! Wach Auf Monster
KMFDM Tohuvabohu (MS 20 Mix by Combichrist) Brimborium
Ministry Radar Love Cover Up
Erase The Virus Worthless Songs In The Key of Filth
Erase The Virus Ampu-Cutee Songs In The Key of Filth
Genitorturers Lecher Bitch Flesh Is The Law
Neon Zoo Monster Heaven Sin
Vast Three Doors Visual Audio Sensory Theater
Foetus Quick Fix (Charlie Clouser Mix) Industrial Legacy, Volume 2 (Compilation)
Fear Factory Drones Archetype
Strapping Young Lad S.Y.L. Heavy As A Really Heavy Thing
Sybreed Twelve Megatons Gravity Antares
:wumpscut: Mortal Highway Bunker Gate Seven

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *