Razor Blade Dance Floor Podcast: Episode 099

Archive release of episode 99 of Razor Blade Dance Floor.

Originally published on June 7, 2009

Original show notes from this episode:

A handful of new tracks and a bunch of older tracks that I dug up get featured on this episode. Not one of my better episodes, but it is what it is. Hopefully after my little vacation, I will be able to get right back on track. Suffer through my voiceprint sections, or just skip ahead to the great music. The choice is yours.

What great music, you ask?

  • November Process – Romad [Newspeak] (2004)
  • Stayte – Coming Apart [13th Planet Records Sampler] (2009)
  • Shellshock – Kev (The Bombs of Enduring Freedom Mix) [Dimensions of Design] (2009)
  • FMTA – Mistakes [In the End, You Don’t Exist] (2006)
  • Limbogott – Haus Der Luge [Spit or Swallow] (2009)
  • Pigface – Mercenary (SSL Beijing Mix) [6] (2009)
  • Blue Stahli – Scrape [Scrape Single] (2008)
  • Stormdrain – Slicer [The Immovable Objections] (2005)
  • Front Line Assembly – Modus Operandi [Hardwired] (1995)
  • History of Guns – Empty Eyes [Acedia] (2008)
  • My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult – Death Threat [Death Threat] (2009)
  • Panic DHH – Reach [Panic Drives Human Herds] (2004)
  • Kill Your Deity – Deconstruct [The Art of Pain] (2008)
  • Xe-None – Moscow Never Sleeps [Dance Inferno Ressurection] (2009)
  • Mob Research – Tribe (Blueblood Warpaint Remix by Sindaddy) [Holy City Zoo] (2009)
  • Angelspit – Jugular (Baal Remix) [Black Kingdom Red Kingdom] (2009)
  • http://www.myspace.com/chromeskinjesus




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *