Razor Blade Dance Floor Podcast: Episode 099

Archive release of episode 99 of Razor Blade Dance Floor.

Originally published on June 7, 2009

Original show notes from this episode:

A handful of new tracks and a bunch of older tracks that I dug up get featured on this episode. Not one of my better episodes, but it is what it is. Hopefully after my little vacation, I will be able to get right back on track. Suffer through my voiceprint sections, or just skip ahead to the great music. The choice is yours.

What great music, you ask?

  • November Process – Romad [Newspeak] (2004)
  • Stayte – Coming Apart [13th Planet Records Sampler] (2009)
  • Shellshock – Kev (The Bombs of Enduring Freedom Mix) [Dimensions of Design] (2009)
  • FMTA – Mistakes [In the End, You Don’t Exist] (2006)
  • Limbogott – Haus Der Luge [Spit or Swallow] (2009)
  • Pigface – Mercenary (SSL Beijing Mix) [6] (2009)
  • Blue Stahli – Scrape [Scrape Single] (2008)
  • Stormdrain – Slicer [The Immovable Objections] (2005)
  • Front Line Assembly – Modus Operandi [Hardwired] (1995)
  • History of Guns – Empty Eyes [Acedia] (2008)
  • My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult – Death Threat [Death Threat] (2009)
  • Panic DHH – Reach [Panic Drives Human Herds] (2004)
  • Kill Your Deity – Deconstruct [The Art of Pain] (2008)
  • Xe-None – Moscow Never Sleeps [Dance Inferno Ressurection] (2009)
  • Mob Research – Tribe (Blueblood Warpaint Remix by Sindaddy) [Holy City Zoo] (2009)
  • Angelspit – Jugular (Baal Remix) [Black Kingdom Red Kingdom] (2009)
  • http://www.myspace.com/chromeskinjesus




Razor Blade Dance Floor Podcast: Episode 020

Archive release of episode 20 of Razor Blade Dance Floor.

Originally published on April 29, 2007

Set list for this episode:

David Bowie Hearts Filthy Lesson Outside
B.O.S.C.H. God Welt Am Draht
My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult High Class Taboo The Filthiest Show In Town
Hazmat Song For Insects (Cicada Night Fever-Part 1 Mix by Porcupine Defense) 4-Point Remixes
The Clay People Swerve Waking The Dead
White Zombie Thunder Kiss ’65 (Swinging Lovers Mix) Nightcrawlers: The KMFDM Remixes
We Got This Far Like Dying Blunt Force Volume
Noiselab Plasticine (Poptastic Version) {Web Digital Download}
Andrako Destruction Engine Destruction Engine
Front Line Assembly Domination (Unleashed Mix by Rhys Fulber) Fallout
Kill Your Deity Sanctuary Dollhead Massacre
Compact Deity The Desolation Modern Noise
Betty X Shoot ‘Em Up Memoirs of a Pain Junkie
Reinfect Force Fed UnsIGNED