Razor Blade Dance Floor Podcast: Episode 173

Nothing really Earth shattering to say to set this episode up. It’s just another collection of awesome industrial rock and industrial metal music designed to fill your hungry earholes with.

Here is the set list for this episode:

  • Hamora “Book Of Revelation” [Legacy of the Haunted] (2016)
  • Relic “Evoke” [Glitch Mode Recordings Spring 2016 Showcase Sampler] (2016)
  • Malice Machine “Digital Christ” [Digital Scars] (2016)
  • Heretics in the Lab “Forever” [Exit] (2016)
  • Vigilante “Kosmos” Turning Point (2016)
  • Helalyn Flowers “It’s Coming Now” [Sonic Foundation] (2016)
  • Transdusk “Impetus” [Terra Ultra] (2016)
  • Vampires Everywhere “Truth In You” [Ritual] (2016)
  • Man Machine Industry “Let It Burn” [Box of Horrors] (2016)
  • Hex “Soulless” [Hex] (2016)
  • Circle of Dust “Nothing Sacred (Blue Stahli Remix)” [Circle of Dust (2016 Remaster)] (2016)
  • Maschinist “Rös’chen” [Willkommen] (2016)
  • Raubtier “Levande Dцd” [Bärsärkagang] (2016)
  • Dan Deagh Wealcan “Neednothing” [Fragmented Consciousness] (2016)
  • Cypecore “The Void” [Identity] (2016)
  • Surgical Meth Machine “Smash and Grab” [Surgical Meth Machine] (2016)

Razor Blade Dance Floor Podcast: Episode 168


It’s back! The podcast that refused to die. Lot’s of cobwebs to clear off, rust to shake free and dust to brush off. The show has been gone for nearly 3 years now, and it has returned to rear its ugly little head!

Here is what is played on this weeks (months?) show:

Bak XIII – Death is the New Hype [Aut Caeser Aut Nihil] (2016)
Mortiis – The Ugly Truth [The Great Deceiver] (2016)
Schaft – Leidenschaft [Ultra] (2016)
Maschinist – Willkommen [Willkommen] (2016)
Isolated Antagonist – Dark Nomad [Affirmation of Entropy] (2016)
Gloomy Hellium Bath – Fuck It [Sistema Solera] (2015)
Pop. 1280 – USS ISS [Paradise] (2016)
Be My Enemy – To Protect and Serve [The Enemy Within] (2014)
Rabbit Junk – From the Ashes [Glitchmode Presents: Merry Glitchmas] (2013)
Cyanotic – The Signs of Struggle [Worst Case Scenario Volumes 1 + 2] (2015)
Deathproof – Bloodrush [Set To Smash] (2015)
Black December – All You Want [Volume 1] (2015)
mindFluxFuneral – Drive By Anarchist [A Quiet State] (2014)
Microwaved – Dirty Politics [Jesse] (2014)
Hell-O-Matic – Maggots [Hell-O-Matic] (2015)
Cocksure – Porno Drones [Corporate Sting] (2015)

Its great to be back. Thank you all for your unwavering support and the endless encouragement that you have provided to get this show back online. Its only because of you that this is happening. Thank you!